GloucesterTimes.com, Gloucester, MA

Community

December 16, 2013

Essex Calendar

Monday, Dec. 16

Story & crafts, 4 p.m. TOHP Burnham Library, for 5-8 year olds. Fun holiday craft and story.

Tuesday Dec. 17

Book Group meets, 9:30 a.m., TOHP Library, Discussion of “The Blue Sweater: Bridging the Gap between Rich and Poor in an Interconnected World” by Novogratz.

Wednesday, Dec. 18

Yankee Networkers Chapter of BNI breakfast meet-up, 7 to 8:30 a.m., Farm Bar & Grill, 233 Western Ave.

Thursday, Dec. 19

Story hour, for children ages 3-5 with a caregiver, 10 a.m., TOHP Burnham Library, 30 Martin St. Songs, stories and crafts. 978-768-7410. Email dfrench@mvlc.org.

Tuesday, Dec. 24

T.O.H.P. Burnham closes 4 p.m. for Christmas

Wednesday, Dec. 25

T.O.H.P. Burnham Library closed.

Thursday, Dec. 26

T.O.H.P. Burnham Library closed.

Friday, Dec. 27

T.O.H.P. Burnham Library closes, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 28

T.O.H.P. Burnham Library closes, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 31

T.O.H.P. Burnham Library closed.

Wednesday, Jan. 1

T.O.H.P. Burnham Library closed.

1
Text Only | Photo Reprints
Community

Pictures of the Week
Your news, your way
Comments Tracker
AP Video Network
Texas Scientists Study Ebola Virus Smartphone Powered Paper Plane Debuts at Airshow Southern Accent Reduction Class Cancelled in TN Raw: Deadly Landslide Hits Indian Village Obama Chides House GOP for Pursuing Lawsuit New Bill Aims to Curb Sexual Assault on Campus Russia Counts Cost of New US, EU Sanctions 3Doodler Bring 3-D Printing to Your Hand Six PA Cops Indicted for Robbing Drug Dealers Britain Testing Driverless Cars on Roadways Raw: Thousands Flocking to German Crop Circle At Least 20 Chikungunya Cases in New Jersey Raw: Obama Eats Ribs in Kansas City In Virginia, the Rise of a New Space Coast Raw: Otters Enjoy Water Slides at Japan Zoo NCAA Settles Head-injury Suit, Will Change Rules Raw: Amphibious Landing Practice in Hawaii Raw: Weapons Fire Hits UN School in Gaza Raw: Rocket Launches Into Space With Cargo Ship Broken Water Main Floods UCLA