GloucesterTimes.com, Gloucester, MA

Community

January 14, 2013

Rockport Calendar

Monday, Jan. 14

Rockport Recreation’s strength training Pilates Yoga class, 6:30 to 7:15 p.m. at Rockport Community House, 58 Broadway; $30/6 classes or $5/class. Call Caitlin Chandler at 978-546-1309

Council on Aging bingo, 1 to 3:30 p.m., Rockport Senior Center. 978-546-2573.

Tuesday, Jan. 15

Free community flu clinic, for those six months of age and older, 9 to 11 a.m., Addison Gilbert Hospital cafe, Gloucester. (Use Fisher Lobby entrance.) Sponsored by Gloucester Health Department. No fee or preregistration required. Wear short-sleeved shirt. All welcome.

Rockport Recreation’s Pilates/Yoga Class, 6 to 7 p.m., Rockport Community House, 58 Broadway; $60/12 classes or $8/drop in fee. Call Caitlin Chandler at 978-546-1309

Preschool story hour, 10 to 10:45 a.m., Rockport Public Library.

Wednesday, Jan. 16

Council on Aging Scrabble, 1 to 3 p.m., Rockport Senior Center. 978-546-2573.

Monday, Jan. 21

Council on Aging bingo, 1 to 3:30 p.m., Rockport Senior Center. 978-546-2573.

Tuesday, Jan. 22

Preschool story hour, 10 to 10:45 a.m., Rockport Public Library.

Wednesday, Jan. 23

Council on Aging Scrabble, 1 to 3 p.m., Rockport Senior Center. 978-546-2573.

Thursday, Jan. 24

Rockport Middle School presents “Grease,” 7 p.m., John E. Lane Performing Arts Center. $10, $8 for students/seniors.

Friday, Jan. 25

Rockport Middle School presents “Grease,” 7 p.m., John E. Lane Performing Arts Center. $10, $8 for students/seniors.

Saturday, Jan. 26

Rockport Middle School presents “Grease,” 7 p.m., John E. Lane Performing Arts Center. $10, $8 for students/seniors.

Sunday, Jan. 27

Rockport Middle School presents “Grease,” 2 p.m., John E. Lane Performing Arts Center. $10, $8 for students/seniors.

Monday, Jan. 28

Council on Aging bingo, 1 to 3:30 p.m., Rockport Senior Center. 978-546-2573.

Tuesday, Jan. 29

Preschool story hour, 10 to 10:45 a.m., Rockport Public Library.

Wednesday, Jan. 30

Council on Aging Scrabble, 1 to 3 p.m., Rockport Senior Center. 978-546-2573.

Monday, Feb. 4

Council on Aging bingo, 1 to 3:30 p.m., Rockport Senior Center. 978-546-2573.

Tuesday, Feb. 5

Preschool story hour, 10 to 10:45 a.m., Rockport Public Library.

Wednesday, Feb. 6

Council on Aging Scrabble, 1 to 3 p.m., Rockport Senior Center. 978-546-2573.

Monday, Feb. 11

Council on Aging bingo, 1 to 3:30 p.m., Rockport Senior Center. 978-546-2573.

Text Only | Photo Reprints
Community

Pictures of the Week
Your news, your way
Comments Tracker
AP Video Network