AMHERST, Mass. – Below is a list of Cape Ann residents who were named to the dean’s list at the University of Massachusetts Amherst for the fall 2020 semester.

In order to qualify, an undergraduate student must receive a 3.5 grade-point average or better on a four-point scale.


Travis J. Duncan, Aidan Charles Greenslade, Alexandra Michelle Lee, Sydney Grace Levasseur, Logan P. McGrath, Claire Althea O’Brien, Brianna Nicole Pappas, Evan Thomas Pennoyer, and William Webster Smith II.


Jesse Rose Alexander, Grace Rita Bertagna, Tracy M. Blagden, Zoe August Cloutier Blazzard, Madison Rose Bourbon, Galadriel Mae Brisbois, Meghan May Craaybeek, and Marlaina Gabrielle Fulmer.

Also Lydia Joyce Giangregorio, Nicholas Trey Graham, Maisie Ac Grow, Julian Israel Mendoza, Zachery James Mitchell, Michelle L. Morency, Ryan J. Muniz, Sylvia Sorvari Officer, Emily Ruth Palk and Brittany Rose Turner.


Emma Rose Cochand, Madeleine Noelle Conway, Madeline Frances Donnellan Valade, Owen Clifford Donnellan Valade, Alanna Marie Fitzgerald, Evan Robert Fitzgerald, Colin Darbyshire Genta, Elizabeth Yu Xin Graves, Isabelle Nicole Graves, and Natalie Anne Koopman.

Also Sophia Janice Larson, Bridget Dunlap Miller, Faith Elizabeth Palermo, Carl August Parkhurst, Isabella Lauren Pomeroy, Sydney Anne Ring, Bridget Caylee Twombly, Dylan Alexander Wilson, and Genevieve Rose Young.


Irina C Biloiu, Kevyn Ann Marie Chandler, Sean William Cloherty, Nicolas Domenic Costa, Anand Fedele, Jameson Paul Kamm, Preston Mattson, Thomas Paul Micalizzi, Zachary Martin Moceri, Allison Bassett Rhinelander, Jordan Story, and David Ray Warde.

Trending Video

Recommended for you