You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Gloucester Daily Times

36 Whittemore St.

Gloucester, MA 01930

Phone: 978-283-7000

Fax: 978-281-5541

Email: gdtnews@gloucestertimes.com

 

EXECUTIVE

Karen Andreas, Publisher

To contact Karen Andreas, email her at kandreas@gloucestertimes.com or call 978-946-2241.

 

NEWSROOM

David Olson, Editor

To contact David Olson for comments on overall editorial content and quality, email him at dolson@gloucestertimes.com or call 978-338-2531.

Andrea Holbrook, Managing Editor

To contact Andrea Holbrook, email her at aholbrook@gloucestertimes.com or call 978-675-2713.

Nick Curcuru, Sports Editor

To contact Nick Curcuru, email him at ncurcuru@gloucestertimes.com or call 978-675-2712.

Paul Bilodeau, Photo Editor

To contact Paul Bilodeau, email him at pbilodeau@gloucestertimes.com or call 978-675-2711.

Joann Mackenzie, Community News Editor

To contact Joann Mackenzie for community listings, email her at jomackenzie@gloucestertimes.com or call 978-338-2670.

 

 

 

ADVERTISING

Mark Zappala, Vice President of Advertising

To contact Mark Zappala, email him at mzappala@gloucestertimes.com or call 978-946-2174.

To place a display advertisement, call the advertising department at 978-675-2720.
To place a classified advertisement, call 800-927-9200, Monday to Friday, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Online at ClassifiedsNorth.com.

To submit a legal advertisement, call 978-338-2512 or email gtlegals@northofboston.com.

 

CIRCULATION/CUSTOMER SERVICE

Christine Madruga, Home Delivery Manager

To contact the customer service department with questions or concerns with your home delivery or digial only account, email us at customerservice@gloucestertimes.com or call the circulation department at 800-836-7800. 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries